AN IRVINE football team celebrated glory in a top Sunday League final on Friday night.

Irvine No.1 Celtic Supporters Club defeated Kilwinning team AFC Whitehirst 5-3 in the Go Vending Cup final at Ardeer Stadium.

Goalscorers for the winners were: Dylan McLintock, Brian Ward, Sean Kelly, Kyle Finnie and Niall McDaid.

Full Ayrshire Sunday Amateur Football Association Honours List Season 2016/17:

Filtec League Division 1 Champions - Charlie's Bar.

Filtec League Division 2 Champions - Elms AFC.

Go Vending Cup Winners - Irvine No.1 CSC.

ASAFA Cup Winners - Charlie's Bar.

Wayne Bannerman Memorial Trophy Winners - Kilmarnock Supporters FC.