THE Kilwinning Darts Premier League and Championship seasons both drew to a close this week.

And it was a familiar face who finished top of the pile as Graham ‘YA YA Muiry’ Muir made it three Premier League titles in a row.

Graham staved off competition from Ian Cashmore and Kenny Cunningham to win his fourth Premier League title.

While a magnificent championship campaign saw William ‘The Crystal’ Hays take top spot, pipping league newcomer Liam Dean by only a single point.

Both men have now secured automatic promotion to the Premier League for next season.

Going the opposite direction is Jordan Stevely, who finished last in the Premier League and has been relegated to the Championship.

While third and fourth place in the Championship, Christopher Stillie and Guy Hislop, will also have a chance to secure promotion.

They will face Bobby Stevely and Stewart Lynn, respectively, for a space in the top league next year.

The Kilwinning Darts Premier League is held in the Blacklands Bowling Club in the town having moved their earlier this year from Irvine 8 Ball Pool Club.