FORMER winners Irvine Meadow have been drawn away to Super First Division rivals Larkhall Thistle in the second round of the New Coin Holdings West of Scotland Cup.

Meanwhile a trip to Glasgow to face Maryhill will be on the cards for Irvine Vics, if they can see off Kirkintilloch Rob Roy in the first round.

Beith Juniors will host near neighbours Neilston and Kilbirnie Ladeside will host Hurlford United or Lesmahagow, if the Valefield Park club can overcome Johnstone Burgh in an opening round tie.

The full draw is, as follows: Arthurlie or Saltcoats Victoria v Pollok; Ashfield v Craigmark Burntonians or Cumbernauld United; Auchinleck Talbot v St Roch's; Beith Juniors v Neilston Juniors; Cumnock Juniors v Wishaw Juniors; Dalry Thistle or Darvel v Benburb; Forth Wanderers or Thorniewood United v Shettleston Juniors; Gartcairn Juniors v Lugar Boswell Thistle or Clydebank; Girvan v St Anthony’s or Annbank United; Kello Rovers or Troon v Maybole Juniors; Kilbirnie Ladeside or Johnstone Burgh v Hurlford United or Lesmahagow Juniors; Kilsyth Rangers v Ardeer Thistle or Greenock Juniors; Largs Thistle v Cambuslang Rangers; Larkhall Thistle v Irvine Meadow; Maryhill v Kirkintilloch Rob Roy or Irvine Victoria; Shotts Bon Accord v Whitletts Victoria.